Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful for crafts
This is a very nice lamp with a bright white light. I was looking for something for doing cross stitch and tapestry and this light is very good, making it easy to pick out the correct coloured thread. The light is very bright but the dimmer makes it straightforward to have the brightness that suits you best. It also has a good range of positions and has a large sturdy...
Published 18 months ago by Sarah Lambert

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars daylight desk lamp
A good handy bright light, but has the drawback of causing radio interference to nearby radios, which is a disappointing
drawback.
Published 11 months ago by gv stevenson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful for crafts, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Sarah Lambert "Book addict" (Bournemouth) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
This is a very nice lamp with a bright white light. I was looking for something for doing cross stitch and tapestry and this light is very good, making it easy to pick out the correct coloured thread. The light is very bright but the dimmer makes it straightforward to have the brightness that suits you best. It also has a good range of positions and has a large sturdy base. I also like the fact that the light head can be rotated so that you can direct the light just the way you want it. I highly recommend this light for anyone doing craft work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 10 Nov 2012
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
I always spend a lot of time sitting in front of a desk, watching computer and reading books due to my works and study.
Therefore, I was looking for a good desk lamp for a long time since I've had enough of FAKE "day light" desk lamps
which in fact just only had bed side lamps quality(warm comfort light). This lamp has its REAL brightness and so far,
it can not be more good. It is worth every penny!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very stylish light!, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
We bought this for our son for Christmas; he is a researcher, who spends hours working on a laptop in Leeds, where it's often very grey. We have tried the light out, and it produces a very clean effect, very similar to bright daylight, and the touch dimming and switching off makes it very user-friendly. The bulb is guaranteed for 40,000 hours, if you're able to keep track of that!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
I bought it as a birthday gift for my friend. It is very good, and make eyes feel comfortable at night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Very pleased, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
It arrived very quickly very happy customer dims all the way down and brightens up to the required rate No glare
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 21 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
Fantastic daylight desk lamp for working during these dark days on the PC. Eye strain also greatly reduced. I also recommended this product to a friend, which she has also purchased and is very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Lamp, 10 April 2013
By 
M. J. Higginbottom "Marky" (Rochdale) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
This is an amazing lamp. Wanted something stylish that wouldn't take up a lot of desk space. The 'daylight' is new to me and it is superb, I can't recommend it more highly. It is sturdy which many angle lamps are not even much more expensive one, like I am going to pay £100+ when I can have this belter for under £50.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
great desk lamp, so much better for your eyes, thin too so doesn't get in the way and also angles which is nice as i don't like direct light, medium setting is perfect for reading. more than bright enough for anything you will need it for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great lamp, nice light, 13 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
It's a good lamp, this. Good looking and the light is really nice to work by. I don't suffer from SAD so I can't say if the daylight effect is any good (although if I did suffer Id buy a Lumie lamp as they are the creme de la creme of SAD lights: My mrs suffers from it and swears by her Lumie lights), but I really do like this lamp. My only criticism is that it could do with being a little taller (or adjustable) but I'm being a touch picky if I'm honest. Also like the way the head will fold down flat against the neck when not in use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars daylight desk lamp, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Daylight Desk Lamp Metallic Red 8 Watt VERY Seriously Bright 84 LEDS Touch on off and dim function
A good handy bright light, but has the drawback of causing radio interference to nearby radios, which is a disappointing
drawback.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews