Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2013
My wife has been searching our house for lost or dropped earring backs for the last 30 years. She also cannot wear any kind of cheap metal earring as it causes a nasty skin reaction. These Butterfly Earring Clasp Scrolls are sterling silver, no skin reaction, there's 5 pairs, so no great panic if you lose one, and my wife really likes them.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
I tried everywhere to buy just the butterflies as I am always losing them. They are silver and good quality and arrived through the letterbox
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 22 October 2012
I lose the backs of earrings all the time so this pack of spares was perfect - I also need silver to ensure no irritation - so far so good with these
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I had to return them, because the holes were too small for my earrings. I was impressed with the of the seller's speed in agreeing to accept the return, as there was nothing wrong with the butterflies themselves, they were just to small.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Not much you can say about earing backs except that they are exactly as described. A perfect fit. Good quality silver replacement for all those lost earing backs that my girlfriend loses!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Having lost the back from an earring I decided to buy this as it worked out cheaper than just buying one pair. Although they are a bit more 'fiddly' than I expected - probably my misinterpretation of the sizing! - they did the job and I can now wear my earrings again, plus have some spares for the next emergency.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Arrived promtly. Had lost a butterfly from a pair of dainty earrings my son had bought me. Was a better fit than the original ones
which I replaced the remaining one also. Good buy. Always handy to have.

Melissa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I don't really understand how or why I seem to lose so many of these but I do and it had got to the point I couldn't wear half my earrings because they all had the backs missing. Now they're all fixed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
These were bough for my sisters who had lost a lot of backs to there earrings. They arrived on time and were well packaged. They are great value for money and are excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Ordered 5 pairs, but only received 1 pair. I did only require 1 pair so did not bother complaining. They are very small but do fit. They could easily be lost as they are small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)