Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made.
The carry case is superb quality but buyers in the UK should be aware that the standard UK plug will not fit in the case when all the other accessories are included.
Published 19 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Great item but too expensive
This does exactly what it says on the tin. It's a carry case for the jawbone big jambox. It's well made, fits the box really well and looks fairly protective.

However, at 50 it's far too expensive. The only reason I bought one is because there are no others available to buy. If you want a carry case for your 200+ speaker then this is your only bespoke option,...
Published 13 months ago by Mr. J. W. Wood


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well made., 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The carry case is superb quality but buyers in the UK should be aware that the standard UK plug will not fit in the case when all the other accessories are included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but worth it?, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great item, does everything I wanted, just on the expensive side. Good that there is space so you can carry all the accessories within the case too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars snug fit, non bulky, perfect for travel, 19 Feb 2014
By 
A. Baker (Glasgow, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
fits the speaker like a glove and just enough room for the power lead and cables. Just the job for protection when traveling without adding too much bulk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Does exactly what it says. Great design and protects the jambox while travelling - and I take it everywhere with me!
Just wish this was included when I purchased the Jambox - for the price, they should include a carry case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars jambox carry case, 1 Aug 2013
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It's really small so it's hard to fit in the plug with all the other electronic equipment, i wouldn't advise you to get because personally i think it's a waste of money. if you need something to protect it apart from this just use te case which it comes in when you buy it brand new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Great item but too expensive, 27 July 2013
By 
Mr. J. W. Wood (Grimsby, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This does exactly what it says on the tin. It's a carry case for the jawbone big jambox. It's well made, fits the box really well and looks fairly protective.

However, at 50 it's far too expensive. The only reason I bought one is because there are no others available to buy. If you want a carry case for your 200+ speaker then this is your only bespoke option, hence why it's 50.

I play Ice Hockey and can buy an absolute top of the range Easton RS wheeled bag for less than the price of the jambox. When you look at the materials and engineering in the hockey bag it is by far greater value for money than this.

A reasonable price would be nearer 25 - 30.

What other options are there? .................... None. Hence why I gave it 3 stars. Let down by price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous case, highly recommended!, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I purchased this case thinking that it was a little on the expensive side. Well let me tell you, this product surpassed my expectations in every way. It is well thought out and very well made. The service was also first class, delivered in good time and very well packeged.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Good, but not designed for a UK plug which does fit but only just.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
It is a bit pricey for what it offers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jawbone jambox, 27 Feb 2013
This review is from: Jawbone Big Jambox Carry Case (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I bought the Jambox just after Christmas and it has been absolutely brilliant, no more plugging in my I phone to play music, I can carry on using it whilst listening to my tunes. The sound is amazing and it sounds excellent at full volume it's the perfect bit of kit to accompany you anywhere and comes in very handy at home too. I tried a few other similar items on the market but the jawbone is definitely the best. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews