Customer Reviews


54 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never too young for a dashing moustache.
I bought this for my five month old son as I wanted to bring him to the pub to watch a late night boxing match, and was concerned he might look too young to gain admittance. No trouble at all with this moustache/dummy. We sailed past the bouncer who greeted us both as 'gentlemen' and headed straight to the bar where we had a pint each (milk for him) and some snuff. The...
Published 14 months ago by Mars

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Small teat
Very amusing item, though the teat is smaller than most (at least the ones my Nephew usually uses...).

Got a good laugh, but it should be explained that it's a different variety of teat, nephew wouldn't keep it in.
Published 9 months ago by Kiel Wymer


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
Great for a present. Looks so funny on the baby boy twins I bought them for! Excellent delivery, before date stated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ., 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
Okay but the moustache is a bit squint on it. Still cute. And worth getting for a laugh. Not to be used as an actual dummy though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hillarious, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is so funny. I bought it for my niece and i couldn't stop laughing. So funny! I would be carful as the tash it a bit hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A funny gift, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
I bought this item as a gift for a friend's child. Delivery was prompt and the item as described. It appeared to be of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny gift!, 18 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
this pacifier is a funny gift for a baby, especialy to take some pictures!!!! althoudh i don't know if it is convenient to use as a normal pacifier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars funny, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
we bought this for movember as a laugh so our baby could join in the fun with the guys, they all found it funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars smaller than i thought., 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
this was smaller than I thought but I guess babies have small faces and it was good enough for my precious niece (who i thought would be a boy when i bought this!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
Ordered this for my friend so I've not tried it out but it looks awesome and prompt delivery. Good as a novelty gift, a bit on the pricey side with delivery cost added.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
Hilarious. Gift for my grandson who poses for passers by and has a good giggle with them!! Lots of fun and they do the job they were designed for too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Harmless fun!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moustache Pacifier (Baby Product)
A bit pricey but worth it for the photo album, good fun, even if the child probably doesn't know what all the fuss is about!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moustache Pacifier
Moustache Pacifier by The Source
5.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews