Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars20
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2013
Bought this for my bedbound elderly Mother and it is just perfect. She is unable to raise herself much off the mattress but this bedpan is slim enough to slip under her without any trouble and it's so incredibly light. Would recommend this to anyone who is nursing someone confined to bed.
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
It works but the handle I'd only a groove in the side easy to slide out of hand and spill contender on floor
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Works great. does what it says on the tin Great delivery well packaged thank you
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2014
Strong and durable, fantastic for long journeys in the car for the children, the two youngest don't always understand there is a build up but we just hear "potty, potty now". Instead of a potty we decided upon buying this as it fits all.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Slim and strong, so easy to use.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Not deep enough for a man, when doing No2 the penis hangs into the bottom among the excrement and urine.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
The "handle" seems to be just two depressions on the sides, and some areas hard to clean. Could do better.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
Was exactly what i expected good quality does what it is supposed to do.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Is a really useful item and has got us out of a lot of trouble
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Did the job well , very good made my grand life a lot easier
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Improve Hospital Infection Control. View Disposable Bedpan Macerators.
  -  
Urine Bottles, Bed pans & GP bowls. 30% Cheaper Than Traditional Items!
  -  
Find EMT Gear Now Apparel, Tools, Gear & Equipment