Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mellow Yellow!
I'm an adult size 5 and bought the Ballet pumps in Yellow. These are not nearly as yellow as the picture shows. They are comfy and flexible and I like the elasticated side for a better fit. Look great with jeans and being kids are a cheaper option (particularly at the sale price). They do come up a little small and have pretty rounded toes as you might expect from...
Published 11 months ago by J. Kingston

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Beware of colour - the colour is more of a brown than mustard yellow
Was looking forward to receiving these shoes as have been looking for a pair of mustard yellow shoes for a while. However when they arrived was very disappointed that the colour is more of a brown and could hardly be described as yellow at all. Sadly, returned for a refund.
Published 1 month ago by Bow


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mellow Yellow!, 8 Aug 2013
By 
J. Kingston "Charlie's mum" (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm an adult size 5 and bought the Ballet pumps in Yellow. These are not nearly as yellow as the picture shows. They are comfy and flexible and I like the elasticated side for a better fit. Look great with jeans and being kids are a cheaper option (particularly at the sale price). They do come up a little small and have pretty rounded toes as you might expect from childrens shoes but actually they're quite trendy! Very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fab and comfy, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first time I'm buying shoes online and I'm so happy with the product. They fit very well, although I checked the size chart and measured the lenght of my feet before the purchase, and are very comfy. Love them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 31 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am an adult with size 2 feet. This fits me well and shoes are well made. Hope there will be more adult women's shoes available in size 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful shoes as usual from gabor!, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gabor Toni Shoe Ballerina (Apparel)
These fit just a smidge smaller than some gabor flats, I'm a 5 or 5.5 and the 5 fit but a could do with stretching them! However, I know they will give slightly with wear. Definitely worth their reduced price! Bargain xx excellent service from Amazon again. X
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Beware of colour - the colour is more of a brown than mustard yellow, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was looking forward to receiving these shoes as have been looking for a pair of mustard yellow shoes for a while. However when they arrived was very disappointed that the colour is more of a brown and could hardly be described as yellow at all. Sadly, returned for a refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very comfortable, flexible, soft etc. Perfect choice for my adult feet. I decided to choose girls fashion after getting to know other reviews. Don't regret!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty, 16 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gabor Toni Shoe Ballerina (Apparel)
Lovely comfortable shoes. Ideal with jeans or skirts. I am a size 5 and these are a perfect fit. I will look at youth fittings more often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not up to Gabor quality, not a good white and not comfortable. Have sent them back but hasn't put me off Gabor shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews