Customer Reviews


591 Reviews
5 star:
 (454)
4 star:
 (94)
3 star:
 (25)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (15)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not disappointed
I love Olly Murs, he is so unspoilt by his success. Really enjoy listening to his music. This is the first of his albums I have bought and I was not disappointed.
Published 11 months ago by Linda Ellis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars loving olly
Very disappointed in the CD but the DVD was amazing, wish the songs on here were on the CD as I tend to listen to my music more while im driving.
Published 6 months ago by L. Clift


‹ Previous | 1 260 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not disappointed, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Olly Murs, he is so unspoilt by his success. Really enjoy listening to his music. This is the first of his albums I have bought and I was not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ANOTHER WIN FOR OLLY!!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this from the US as I am a huge fan of Olly Murs thus special edition of the album was very nice! Absolutely love all the new songs and having the DVD along with it made us Murs Army very happy! Wish I could have been at the o2 and saw Olly up close but this helped make up for that :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars For my mum, 28 Dec 2013
By 
Jade M. Colvin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Xmas present, turned up in Gd time good price - and she loves it! Brand new - what i waslooking for. Great with the DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my ten year old daughter., 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Our daughter was really pleased with this birthday present and could not wait to play it and she was not disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present for my sister, 29 Dec 2013
My sister was very impressed with her present, so much so we had Olly Murs on first thing on Christmas morning :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
Only Murs at his best, I am only sorry I didn't order the special edition which has extra songs and a DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great come on time and is was a great Xmas present my mum love olly murs and she was so happy with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great a must have cd got it for the wife this Xmas she loves him, but l like it as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
The GF loves it. And of course if she likes it then I like it. Job done for me !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wife has not stopped playing it/, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was purchased as a present for the wife and she loves it. It arrived before the stated date and was well wrapped.

The wife was well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 260 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Right Place Right Time
Right Place Right Time by Olly Murs (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews