Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars181
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£15.39+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
Explosive, Action Packed, these are things we have come to expect from the rebooted Hawaii Five-0, and this season gave us even more of these moments from begenning to end.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Got hawaii 5-0 seasons 1-3 all good.Large glass of wine, popcorn and hours of Alex O'Loughlin whats not to like.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
I really enjoy the new remake of H50. I thought the first season was fantastic and the second season was good, but not as good as the first. However, the makers seem to have realised this, because the third season is excellent. Still not as good as the first (I don't think anything can beat that), but it is a really good season. Full of action, comedy and of course A LOT more bromance between Steve and Danno....who doesn't love a bromance right?!
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
The wu phat story line jumped the shark early in this series and every time he appears nobody can shoot straight.
Episodes that didn't include that story ark where much better, hence 3 stars
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Brilliant love the show! Very good quality dvds n excellent value for money. Just waiting for series four to come out now
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
Love this program I just have to watch dvd after dvd lets hope we don't have to wait to long for the next season
33 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
One of the best season on Hawaii 5-O I've seen so far, its getting ready to be more explosive in season 4 from the way this one ended, shall be waiting to see how much better you can make it. As for season 3, wow action packed from get go, nice to see the cases differ ever time, its the only reason i watch it along with the cast which really add something to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Just LOVE LOVE LOVE this show!! It's so good, so entertaining, the action, the humour, the glamour, and totally different crime storylines each and every week, so different from any other cop show. Not at the end of season 3 yet and dreading the show ever finishing!! Oh, and O'Loughlin is so gorgeous, would we even care how good the show is anyway?! ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Wham, bam, thankyou Ma'am. Mcgarret and the team are back with a bang. More interesting subjects in this series but the action is first class amongst stunning shots of the Hawaiin scenery. More emphasis on the point that Hawaiin islands are treated as a US state and not a foreign base only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
I bout this for my wife for Christmas but honestly I got just as much benefit from it! A great US cop drama with great casting and good story lines; hope it runs longer than the original series.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)