Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Blocks
I recommend these blocks. They are sturdy and to what they say on the tin. The price is good for what you get.
Published on 20 May 2013 by disgruntled

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yogamtters
Thought the yoga block would be slightly softer - my mistake! Otherwise fine.
Published 3 months ago by HMB


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Blocks, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
I recommend these blocks. They are sturdy and to what they say on the tin. The price is good for what you get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just as it should be, 9 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
Block arrived in time stated from Yogamatters and was not wrapped in excess packaging which is always a plus. Seems to be of good quality and is comfortable to sit on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yoga blocks, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
I bought these for my new class. Any yoga practitioner will know how to use them. The colour range is very good, they arrived very quickly. One of my class now has her own (she said the telephone directory just wasn't the same). I like these as they are lightweight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality item, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
Good quality item, nice finish, as described. Bought 3 and they stack well and appropriate size for Yoga / pilates. would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Mar. 2014
By 
S Cooper (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
this is a good quality yoga block, and was a good price, it appears well made and should last as long as I need it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product for Yoga, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
Good quality yoga blocks in bright colours, easy to use and strong. I would recommend these for regular Yoga practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Yoga/meditation, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
I purchased the yoga block's to sit on in my yoga meditation class, I found with two blocks it was the right height when meditating to be able to sit comfortable with legs crossed, it is the first time I have used a yoga block but was pleased with my purchase, it arrived quickly and well packed. The only downside was the smell of the blocks when opened but after leaving them in the fresh air the smell disapeared.

I would recomend them to my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's a block!, 11 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
Not exciting, but just the job if you want a gym, yoga or Pilates block. Excellent quality, exactly the same as you would find at a good gym. For what it is, it's still over priced, but still cheap compared to what other companies are charging for the same thing. It does have a strong chemical smell when first unwrapped, but that will probably lessen with time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Yogamtters, 21 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
Thought the yoga block would be slightly softer - my mistake! Otherwise fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Calming colour, 18 Dec. 2014
This review is from: Yogamatters yoga block (Misc.)
The delivery on this was very quick and came well before the date given, so was very pleased as it was part of a Christmas present. I'd ordered three of these in different colours which really compliment one another. They were well packed and I am sure will be just perfect for my daughter in law's yoga needs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Yogamatters yoga block
Yogamatters yoga block by Yogamatters
£6.70
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews