Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, excellent service
Have been wearing the chain every day for several weeks now and I am really pleased with it. The weight and quality are better than I expected at this price and it arrived super fast and beautifully packaged in a presentation box. An excellent product backed up by excellent service.
Published on 16 Feb. 2013 by L. Mcclean

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Spring ring
It's a lovely chain but came with a spring ring attached rather than the lobster claw as stated. I really can't stand spring rings and avoided ordering a chain that had one. Will contact vendor.
Published 9 months ago by AAN


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, excellent service, 16 Feb. 2013
By 
L. Mcclean (Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been wearing the chain every day for several weeks now and I am really pleased with it. The weight and quality are better than I expected at this price and it arrived super fast and beautifully packaged in a presentation box. An excellent product backed up by excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely chain, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This company always do good, fast delivery and well-packed. Nice little chain, the only reason why I didn't give 5 stars, it's just a bit thinner than I expected. But still I will use this company again when I need different chain. Because it's the only one I can found so far which has 6inches chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 8 inch bracelet, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic ,good generous length. I have threaded some Pandora type beads on ,looks really lovely.Would order from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely chain, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really like this chain - bought it to replace a broken one and now another chain has also broken. Can't spend on more now though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never seen one like it., 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is beautiful. My husband bought me a pendant without a chain and I bought this for it to go on. It is truly different. Would have preferred a lobster claw clasp but this has a spring one. Would definitely recommend it to anyone. I think the pattern is so unique.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jump rings on chain are securely soldered. Outer diameter of jump ring is about 3mm so will pass through any larger ring on a pendant. Well constructed chain. Brightly polished so looks good against neck and clothing. I bought 4 different styles all from same supplier and happy with all of them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I bought this chain to hold my locket and it is perfect. A very pretty and sturdy chain that compliments ..., 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely stunning necklace. I bought this chain to hold my locket and it is perfect. A very pretty and sturdy chain that compliments my locket amazingly. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the chain given the price. A true bargain for something so lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Customer, 25 Aug. 2014
By 
valerie (Carmarthenshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely chain and goes really well with a pendant that I already had. I had originally ordered an 18" length which didn't look quite right, I asked if I could change it to 20", I had no problem getting a replacement. A good service from Amber Silver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silver a spiga chain, 6 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and was surprised how shiny it was. Bought to replace a chain bought for my opal cross which is very fine. Looks lovely and although clasp a little difficult at first is ok. Would recommend this chain and seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Spring ring, 24 Sept. 2014
By 
AAN "Alice" (Stockport, Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a lovely chain but came with a spring ring attached rather than the lobster claw as stated. I really can't stand spring rings and avoided ordering a chain that had one. Will contact vendor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews