Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful delicate necklace
This was a reasonalbe price for a pretty chain. It arrived very quickly. A word of caution would be to carefully check the description for width and length as it is 1mm thick and note the photo is a super close up to show detail.
Published 23 months ago by toastbob

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading?
I ordered the chain for my son. I had no idea what chains cost. The picture makes the chain look quite heavy in weight but in fact it is a thin chain suitable for a female; the photograph may have been taken with a macro lens. Its Ok, I gave it to my wife BUT don't buy this if you are looking for a chain for a man. The weight of the chain is what you might expect to...
Published on 13 Dec 2012 by NONE


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful delicate necklace, 24 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a reasonalbe price for a pretty chain. It arrived very quickly. A word of caution would be to carefully check the description for width and length as it is 1mm thick and note the photo is a super close up to show detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading?, 13 Dec 2012
By 
NONE - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered the chain for my son. I had no idea what chains cost. The picture makes the chain look quite heavy in weight but in fact it is a thin chain suitable for a female; the photograph may have been taken with a macro lens. Its Ok, I gave it to my wife BUT don't buy this if you are looking for a chain for a man. The weight of the chain is what you might expect to see for an ankle chain for a woman.

I do consider the photograph to be misleading - I'm not sure what the sale of goods act would make of it. I only kept it as I thought my wife might like it. For the money, the quality seems fair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Silver chain, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A delicate pretty silver chain which is just what I wanted for my piece of Amber. The choice of length very helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 55cm sterling silver chain, 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful chain. Not too fussy, just enough detail. I could hang a small pendant and it would look fine or, the chain is strong enough to hang quite a heavy pendant. Or, the chain looks great on its own. A great chain. I am very happy with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 18" silver chain, 3 Oct 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Gloucestershire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a spare chain as had lost original which have now found! As advertised. Arrived when specified. Nice fairly sturdy but still dainty chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silver chain, 28 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty but stronger than a linked chain, good for pendants.There is not much else to say about it, it's fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice piece of jewellery, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for myself as a "treat", and it is, lovely plain necklace, suitable for everyday or special occasions
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No





Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews