Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solis silver curb chain
This is a really good solid silver curb chain, well worth the money and it arrived promptly and nicely boxed, I love it.
Published 22 months ago by Dawn

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Chain
As neck chains go this is a good example, it was bought for a pendant that had lost its original chain due to breakage, and does what is required of it. Delivery ok as was the packaging.
Published 11 months ago by MysterE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality silver chains, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Length inch 6"/15cm, 8"/20cm, 10"/25cm, 12"/30cm, 14"/35cm, 16"/40cm, 18"/45cm, 20"/50cm, 22"/55cm, 24"/60cm, 26"/65cm, 28"/70cm, 30"/75cm, 32"/80cm, 34"/85cm, 36"/90cm, 38"/95cm, 40"/100cm 1mm solid sterling silver 925 stamped italian designer curb chain necklace with spring ring clasp jewellery jewelry (Jewellery)
These chains are available in every size you could want. They are suitable for wearing with silver pendants of any size and are quite strong, being a bit more substantial than some chains on the market. They are good value for money and are good looking. Supply was very quick - in fact I received the chain the day after I ordered it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Take this chain for my heart, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits the bill - easier to fasten than some - difficult to identify weight on the net and not quite as heavy as I had thought
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Service review, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Needed this item for my wife, it had to be bought and to actually arrive.

Great value, product exactly as described, delivery was ahead of schedule, WOW!

Perfect!!

I'm saved!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SILVER CHAIN, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Length inch 6"/15cm, 8"/20cm, 10"/25cm, 12"/30cm, 14"/35cm, 16"/40cm, 18"/45cm, 20"/50cm, 22"/55cm, 24"/60cm, 26"/65cm, 28"/70cm, 30"/75cm, 32"/80cm, 34"/85cm, 36"/90cm, 38"/95cm, 40"/100cm 1mm solid sterling silver 925 stamped italian designer curb chain necklace with spring ring clasp jewellery jewelry (Jewellery)
Excellant value for money.It was much stronger than I thought it would be, and a very good service too, thankyou
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 23 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the necklace is the perfect length and the pendant i bought separately sits exactly where i want it to, very beautiful chain even though it is rather thin i think it makes it look more feminine. extremely happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great chain...., 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This arrived in really good time. Its a good strong, but subtle chain and looks really nice with my locket. It's a great length as well, having the options when ordering was a bonus and helped me make the right decision first time around. Would recommend as a goox product and good seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, great price, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Length inch 6"/15cm, 8"/20cm, 10"/25cm, 12"/30cm, 14"/35cm, 16"/40cm, 18"/45cm, 20"/50cm, 22"/55cm, 24"/60cm, 26"/65cm, 28"/70cm, 30"/75cm, 32"/80cm, 34"/85cm, 36"/90cm, 38"/95cm, 40"/100cm 1mm solid sterling silver 925 stamped italian designer curb chain necklace with spring ring clasp jewellery jewelry (Jewellery)
On delivery I was surprised by the quality of this item considering the price paid, I was very pleased with the item and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Chain Jewellery., 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I made a mistake when ordering and received what i believe to b the wrong length, however, the chain is lovely albeit a bit too long.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews