Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Performed exactly as I hoped. Cut a full size SIM down to micro size with clean cut edges. Fitted into iPhone 4s first time with no problems.
Published 15 months ago by Andy Roberts

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This is probably a good product but item arrived with missing SIM adapters
This looks like a sturdy little cutter and is quite heavy in weight. However on receiving item there were no SIM adapters nor any documentation - i.e. no Amazon packing slip or Userguide (not that you really need much instruction) therefore item has been returned as I really wanted the SIM adapters. So word of warning if you buy this item it may arrive without the SIM...
Published 5 months ago by Miss T


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
Worked a treat. The provided instructions were clear and easy to follow. Modified two sim cards. Both worked first time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars useful product, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
working good as you said, don't need to go to the phone shop to trim regular sim into micro size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked perfectly for my Nexus 4., 21 Jan 2013
By 
Satnam Singh ":)" (Coventry, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
Used to trim my BT sim to microsim. Everything needed is in box and the cutting guide and mechanism is just right. Very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nifty, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There's no need to stress about moving to micro-SIMs when you have this nifty tool; simply pop your SIM into the slot and squeeze for a perfect result every time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Items (SIM Adapters) missing!!!, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
Arrived on expected delivery day & well packaged. If only all the promised/ordered items were included :( No SIM adapters in the package, which we didn't realise until after cutting the SIM & finding out the phone needs to be unlocked. So now without a phone till can get that sorted. Not great! If the product description says "includes 2 x SIM card adapters, include them! Remains to be seen if the SIM will now work in the phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great solid product., 6 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
Did what it says on the tin. Easy to use, quick delivery and able to keep my Sim without having to mess around. Comes with adapters so you can use it as a full size sim again.
Great product, sturdy and strong, Images on top and bottom show which way to insert you Sim card before the chop.

Thanks Afunta.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It works (scarily!), 15 July 2014
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
You need a lot of trust to use this - if it doesn't work, you could be without a valuable SIM card. I tried the 'no hesitation, go for it' approach and got a perfect result. I just hope I don't have to use it too many times!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It just works, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
Worked first time. Lose a star because it only came with one adapter...

Don'texpect to use it again so you may see it on eBay
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Magic!, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
This little thing works really well. It's nice and sharp so it cuts well. A little scrape with a finger nail was all it took to pull off the rough edges, and it fit perfectly into the microSIM drawer of my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cut the sim card perfectly, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Afunta(tm) Noosy [2nd Generation] Micro SIM Cutter, with 2 SIM adapters (Color: Black)
I upgraded my phone, but three wanted me to go to a shop to get a replacement micro sim card, which was inconvenient as the shop isn't local. I thought I'd take a chance on this, and it cut the sim card down to size perfectly. It's been in the phone now for 6 months with no issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews