Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best karting game available on Playstation 3
This is an excellent kart racing game.
Sega has greatly improved the elements of the first episode, a good Mario Kart clone, into something new with a distinct personality. The transforming mechanic adds great depth to the gameplay, in a completely different way from Mario Kart 7. Here even the tracks themselves transform after each lap in clever and interesting...
Published 16 months ago by Andrea P.

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun
Bought this product as used to play micro machines on the sega way back and wanted something i could play with my other half. very good game and very entertaining. You will be surprised but some of the levels are quite difficult to complete but maybe thats just me. Its def worth getting just for the price and will keep you or ya kids occupied for hours.
Published 8 months ago by Goldie


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than Mario Kart., 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Bought this for my 6 year old son. He absolutely loves it, and is very good on the easy level now. But better still, me and my fiance love it even more. This is 10 times better and cooler than the Mario Kart game on the wii.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars sega all stars transformed, 25 Dec 2012
By 
MAC (Berkshire) - See all my reviews
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Sega all stars transformed is a good game but i think that the 1st one has alot more playability & the tracks are far more interesting.More racing less FLYING.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Blue hedgehog back again!, 7 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. S. V. Reed "speedyreed40" (Sutton, Surrey) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
Great title superb graphics menu system takes a while to get used to, other than that. Fantastic game, good for single players up to 4 on one screen and available as online too.

Only thing I was disappointed in, I bought 2 games both PS3 for 46:80p, Christmas presents from Amazon had them delivered 6/12/12 and today, they reduced the price to 20 for it! What a con.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just another game, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I bought this for a 5 year old who as to be expected sussed it out in no time and spent most of Xmas playing it so I guess it must be OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great simple game love it, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
If your got the mental age of a tennager then this game for you simple and fun. when you need to switch off from the World.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Got boring quickly, 29 Dec 2012
By 
S. Turnbull (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
I played the demo for about 30 mins, noticeable slowdowns, very much tracks on rails, boring characters. Sorry the game didnt do anything for me. I bought F1 racing stars and Little big planet karting for the family and comming from a mario kart wii background these games are miles more fun for the family and as close to MK on the ps3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Totally different to the first, 29 Nov 2012
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
bought this game because i liked the original, but this game is totally different to the original, totally different karts, totally different controls and totally different items, which i feel changes the games feel and charm it had previously.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 61 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What?, 1 Dec 2012
= Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3) (Video Game)
It's even worse than Sonic R, why does Sonic need a car when his franchise is based upon him running? Worst game i've ever played! Avoid at all costs, it will turn you Jewish! 0/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5ea7b04)

This product

Sonic & All Stars Racing Transformed: Limited Edition (PS3)
14.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews