Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (54)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Soldiers' best CD yet
Just listening to the CD for the second time, this is their best CD yet (and that's saying something!)

There's a great selection of types of songs, and it's good to have a number of upbeat dance-y numbers (anyone who's seen them live will know how the venue erupts when the guys start singing a lively song!)

It feels like more time has been taken over...
Published on 29 Oct. 2012 by H. Sharpe

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I'm with Andrew!
I give this CD 2 stars. It is my opinion. I was not influenced at all by Andrew despite what Maid Marion (Who I think actually meant Maid Marian) may thinketh.
But please don't let my comment sway you from buying it. Listen to it. Make your own choices. Who am I to say what you think is good music.
Published on 13 Nov. 2012 by G. Davies


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars they love, 11 Dec. 2014
By 
Glenn Neaves (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
bought as a present. they love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
pressy for my mums birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
Supplied as expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
Very entertaining
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
good listening
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
I have bought all of the albums by these guys. Never been disappointed. Some great covers that are better than the original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As usual - a great CD!, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
If you enjoy the songs that these guys have done in the past then you will love this CD too- some great covers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars THE SOLDIERS - CD, 25 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
COULD NOT HAVE ORDERED ANYTHING BETTER - ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY. WELL WORTH BUYING AS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR SOMEONE WHO ENJOYS THIS TYPE OF MUSIC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 22 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
There is a fault on the C D'S first song "Careless Hands" but apart from that no problem
thank you
Sandy
x x x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Re above, 21 Nov. 2012
By 
R. E. Gumbrell (llanelli carmarthenshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Soldiers (Audio CD)
Absolutely love the soldiers music, have bought very one , play them over and over. Looking forward to the next album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Soldiers
The Soldiers by The Soldiers (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews