Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars27
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
22
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2014
Because its Loki dude and he will destroy the world if I do not rate it at five stars !!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
So cute! An inexpensive expression of you love of the God of Mischief!
Everything has survived being carried around in a handbag - even the cape.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
got this key ring for being in my pocket every day at school, jumbling around with my key and school equipment. At first I was slightly worried about it getting broken, however after a few months its still ship- shape and being adored by me! The helmet is flexible so it is hard for it to break off. Would definitely recommend it to a Loki fan! Izzy
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
The Keychain arrived promptly, and in great condition from the seller.
I gave it five stars because it was everything that I wanted out of the item. The recipient of the item loved, and has since taken Loki on many adventures.
Overall I would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
It's a great miniature. My four-year old loved it as an addition to all his other superheroes miniature figures and played with it for hours. Four stars due to keyring being attached as didn't buy it for that purpose but couldn't find the miniature without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Follow Lego Loki on Twitter so great to have one of my own!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Amazing, it is a bit small but it is amazing. Really good quality. It's been on my pencil case and it's still alive, and my pencil case get pulled around everywhere
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
It was delivered on time and is exactly as described. As a fan of Loki and LEGO, I think this is a pretty nice little combination of both to have,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
I bought this for my 22 year old Daughter, she`s Loki mad.
A good product, even though I thought it was a little pricey for what it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Being given as a Christmas present to a friend who had difficulty finding this,hoping that she will absolutely love it as much as i do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)