Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
My daughter really loves bathtime and having her own toiletries. A fun product for a little girl, who also loves her sweets!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Christmas present for a 10 year old who loved the smell of these (and the taste!)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Just brilliant, took me back to when i was a kid! smell just like the real sweets and good for the smackers
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
Lovely product but a little disappointed that it had a £2.99 sticker on when I paid over £8 to purchase!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Not terribly impressed at being charged £9.99 for this and then when coming to wrap it up for a present finding a B&M £2.99 label on it!
My bad I suppose for being a busy working mum and not having the time to look around for the best prices but even so this is a massive mark up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
wow wow wow................. comes to mind, i love it i use alot of these products and dont go out without one in my pocket. having something so unusual and tastie too lol love it!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Great item. As expected.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Bit expensive but I needed something for a party bag filler. I won't be purchasing these again due to the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
These are great, I had the coca cola ones and they ran out so these were a replacement, so yummy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Love it the flavours aren't actually thise but they really are good for chapped lips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)