Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars absolutely love them
Very high quality nice texture equal sizes very natural easy to apply best lashes I've used would recommend them to anyone delivery time is very good
Published 15 months ago by lisa smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars damaged product!
They took three weeks to come and out of 10 pairs 6 were damaged so I can only wear 4. Some may think it's still a bargain price but at the end of the day I purchased 10 pairs not 4! I contacted the seller amount the damage and never heard anything back, wouldn't recommend them. Think I'll stick to local retail shops!!
Published 9 months ago by Ms. Rs Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars TERRIBLE! WORST LASHES EVER!, 2 Aug 2014
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
Worst lashes I've ever tried! They arrived very late, and are terrible quality. I buy these type of lashes in bulk all the time and NEVER have I received any that are this bad. Most of the lashes were damaged, either split in half or bent completely out of shape. I can usually bend lashes back into a wearable shape but these are beyond repair :( the lashbands on all of them are really sharp and scratchy too for some strange reason. I DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
They have just came and they look pristine!!! Really black and really full!!! I have tried them yet but I can't wait!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
Amazing lashes, arrived quickly, good price, good quality . Will defo buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
Hard to put on. Wouldn't buy them again. Very poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
Perfect, quick delivery, item as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Worst ever, 30 Jun 2014
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
DO NOT BUY THESE!!!! THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY AWFUL AND A WASTE OF MONEY. THEY DO NOT STICK ON THE LASH PROPERLY AND THEY DON'T COMPLIMENT YOUR FACE AT ALL.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars extremely Poor quality, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
Poor quality product, very stiff eyelashes near impossible to apply wouldn't recommend. Delivery was speedy but useless product not worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
Great value for money, the lashes were nice and thick however very tricky to put on, so have to be patient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery but quite disappointed :(, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 10 Pairs False Fake Eyelashes Extensions Makeup Thick 017 (Misc.)
Got the items 2 days later so I am quite happy with the delivery time but looking at the item itself because out of 10 eyeslashes 4 of them do not look ok. The packaging is very strange as well because the eyelashes are not separated you have to take a small scissor to cut each sides without damaging the shape. But overall they look full enough, not too long and very black. Get it if you know that you won't re use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews