Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars93
4.4 out of 5 stars
Size: UK 9-11|Colour: Grey/White/Black|Change
Price:£13.46+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2014
Good inner socks that are useful as an extra layer to prevent my new squash shoes rubbing and giving me blisters. I wouldn't wear them on their own as they're quite thin, but that's just me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
A handy way to wear your toms in the summertime without the unfortunate side effects of smelly feet and shoes, not invisible however, but that's a good thing or they'd be easily lost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Three pairs of quality cotton trainer socks at a very reasonable price. I wear them for those hot summer days and they feel very comfortable - much better than my normal socks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Really love these socks. Fit nicely and feel so comfortable. They are even better than the Umbro sneaker socks I used to buy, and I thought those were pretty good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Good fit, very comfortable and washed well. To wear on winter sun holiday. Top showed slightly above trainer, but the trainer was a walking shoe type.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Great price, great quality, great fit! I am a size 5 and when I wear them they do not slip into my shoe and towards my toes - always a plus I find!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Thanks the socks were great , delivery was spot on i use amazon a lot somtimes would be good idea to get a customer discount on delivers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
worth the money. very comfortable...didn't realise what a difference new socks could make..put a spring in my step on the squash court
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Good quality and comfortable.
I'd never tried this type of sock before, but once they arrived I immediately ordered some more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I have purchased some trainer socks only to find the material too synthetic. These have a good mix and so they feel comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)