Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 September 2012
The app is 95mb so I was hoping the graphics must be good - and they are. Really good backdrops as well. Controls a bit sensitive so need to adjust that. But its addictive so I'll go and do some more stunts and might report back.
0Comment|121 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
Grabbed this as free ap of the day. Lots of fun. Graphics not as smooth as need for speed but perfectly acceptable and playable.
0Comment|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
This app doesn't take long to download even with bad internet and is really fun and addictive it's smooth and also has good graphics you can also customize cars and I think this is a five star game
0Comment|44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
Got rather hooked on this simple game, does not take long to master and it keeps you coming back to try the next challenge.
0Comment|67 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
great way to waste some time.. a little sensative on the steering tho.. still a good game n time waster :-)
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
THIS IS THE BEST APP EVER!!! NEVER PLAYED ANYTHING LIKE IT. AMAZING ON EVERY LEVEL. TRULY SENSATIONAL. And one more thing.......

BUY NOW!!!
0Comment|59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
Great game and fun stunts but the in game purchases needed to play at a reasonable pace are annoying as hell. Graphics are nice and the controls are easy to ma as master. Keeps you coming back for more, by you have to wait to get more permits. Annoying.
0Comment|30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
This game is a lot of fun and good for the family . I liked the car coaster that's fun bye
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
very good game and you cant beat free games especially when they are as good as this, kids love it
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
So far I'm loving it!,the graphics music and sound effects are ace and the cars handle well also.
I like the fact it's all crazy jumps and challenges and not just boring racing.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)