Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,078
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-rayChange
Price:£7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2015
Fast delivery, very pleased many thanks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Excellent viewing well worth a watch. 😉
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
Even if you aren't a fan of formula one this is a film that everyone must see. The action and racing scenes are breathtaking. While the story shows there is a human side to formula one outside of the glamour.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
I bought this for my husband and we both thoroughly enjoyed watching it and will watch it again. Very good acting, action and film quality. My husband is an ex-racing driver and he said it was authentic.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2015
Quick delivery, thank you. Great film!.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Great seller , many thanx very happy ☺️
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Good film - great value - thank you :o)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Saw this movie in the cinema and loved it hence I bought it when it was released on blu-ray. The film didn't lose any of its power or excitement at home and it is something I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Wonderful film, well written and photographed. As true to real life as any "film" can be after the Hollywood influence has had its bit added. A film for race fans and those who are not F.1 fans
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Great film with most interesting extras about its making. Both leading actors taking the parts of James Hunt and Nikki Lauda were superb and the intense rivalry between the two was sensitively told.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse