Customer Reviews


257 Reviews
5 star:
 (92)
4 star:
 (41)
3 star:
 (26)
2 star:
 (24)
1 star:
 (74)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


311 of 332 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for the money
Although the spec isn't mentioned in any detail, when this turned up it met my expectations. Would be more useful if the seller actually put up the spec but what turned up for me was an N900 tablet which was an 800x480 screen (although the manual says it should be 1024x600) capacitive screen. 8GB of storage with 512MB RAM.

Although it's not officially...
Published on 30 Nov. 2012 by Ron G

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It just doesn't work
The touch screen is temperamental. The instructions that came with it were badly written and incomprehensible. There are no instructions as to how to change the clock. The wifi is very, very slow. I doubt if I will use it - it is sitting in my bedroom on a chair, abandoned.
Published 15 months ago by Ms. Gail Spencer


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

311 of 332 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant for the money, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
Although the spec isn't mentioned in any detail, when this turned up it met my expectations. Would be more useful if the seller actually put up the spec but what turned up for me was an N900 tablet which was an 800x480 screen (although the manual says it should be 1024x600) capacitive screen. 8GB of storage with 512MB RAM.

Although it's not officially recognised by Google it works nicely with Google Play. Plenty of free software, as always with Android, with pay options available as well. Screen is responsive and battery life, at the moment anyway, appears to be around 4 hours of heavy use.

For the money, and considering the seller is UK based, this was my best and quickest option for getting hold of this kind of tablet. I received mine within 4 days of the order being placed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 8 April 2014
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
I have had my Tablet for six months now. It is quite basic but great fun. I take mine abroard with me every time I go away. The wifi works really well on it. Skype is really good. Download Apps and music with no problem, read all my emails. Can be a bit slow but for the price I think it is superb value for money. Camera is very poor, but who needs it, everyone has a phone camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
i got this for my son he loves it does everything that it shuld do no problems recomend this for a first tablet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 11 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
This is excellent value for money. My elderly husband very pleased with it. Had to have help from professional to set up as instructions very small and very poor but now it's working it's good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It just doesn't work, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
The touch screen is temperamental. The instructions that came with it were badly written and incomprehensible. There are no instructions as to how to change the clock. The wifi is very, very slow. I doubt if I will use it - it is sitting in my bedroom on a chair, abandoned.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Technology for everyone, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
At this price and with that much fun packed into it, there is no wonder why everyone should have it.

Ideal for writing text and small gaming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars SHIT, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
Absolutely a third world android and should never be allowed back to the United kingdom or anywhere in the world! Well, except, of course, China!
Refund was painfully slow and cost of postage was even more painful.
Amazon must take steps to prevent such items being sold on their websites to prevent shoppers like me deserting this platform!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
great value. would recommend this product no probs. only prob was stylus didnt work even when i purchased other 1s
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst tablet imaginable, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
Having read some of the other reviews here i thought i had better tell people what this tablet is really like. Firstly it took over a month to come. Then when it gets here i discover 2 marks in centre of the screen that wont come off. Most of the apps i try to download are 'not compatible' even basic ones like amazon or candy crush. the picture quality is laughable. The sound quality is a complete joke. The wi-fi? loool you have to be sitting right next to the router. It is slow, freezes, goes blank and the charge lasts no time at all. no leather case came even though it states so in description. The seller doesn't respond to your messages. I know it is cheap but i got a much better one for around same price today in a shop. come on how on earth this has 4 and 5 stars reviews is beyond me it is an absolute good for nothing piece of junk.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 9" CAPACITIVE MULTI TOUCH ANDROID 4.0 TABLET PC ALL WINNER A13
I bought this despite disparaging comments from IT people who said it would be no good. It is wonderful though and does everything that a model 3 times the price would do. I did have to get it set up for me though as there are no instructions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 226 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews