Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply amazing.
Jenn is one of those singer/songwriters who come along once in a generation. The powerful voice and touching lyrics demand your attentions from the word go. Telling stories everyone can relate to of both loss and hope, with a little bit of wistfulness in there makes this a compelling listen.

I had the pleasure to see her live last month when she toured with...
Published on 5 Dec. 2012 by Gillian Wood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars heard this young lady on the radio
I heard this young lady on the radio and the song she was singing I'm really liked so I bought it, she has a good voice am not quite sure is any good at writing songs for me at the back of the rack .
Published 23 months ago by Mr. P. S. Shaw


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 14 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
Beautiful album, I would recommend it to everyone. Had never heard of Jenn before but just love her songs now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
It is great easy listening and 'Jealous of the Angels' is stunning! and gives me goosebumps every time I listen to it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
I can't rate this album enough. Every song a gem and brilliantly written. She has a beautiful voice. Great for the car or just chilling out in the house. Go buy it I dare you to be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 8 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
Good songs,angelic voice, great lyricist,will be waiting for next albums.Have played cd over and over,cannot get enough of the melodies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jenn Bostic, 6 Feb. 2013
By 
Michael Kelly (UNITED KINGDOM) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
I heard Jealous of the angels first on smooth fm. I bought this album and can't stop playing it. She has the angelic sound of Sarah Mclachlan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jenn bostic, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
First heard jenn on the radio just had to have the cd did'nt disappoint what a
Solefull voice she has
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jenn Bostic, 11 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. Rjf Maxey "Maxborder" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
beautiful voice,cant wait for her next album. good good good g g g g g g g g g g
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars happy, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
very happy with this CD wonderful voice and good songs quick delivery, well wrapped. would pass on to others for listen too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY THIS ALBUM!, 7 Jan. 2013
By 
N. Howard (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
Such a talented singer, a lovely album, jealous is the most incredible track, after 3-4 times heard you really get to know the music - lovely album, needs more radio airplay ! Simon Bates on Smooth has championed her and with due cause !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jean Bostic Jealous, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jealous (Audio CD)
Every song on this album is amazing, the lyrics are beautiful Jean has a fantastic talent. Jealous of the Angels gave words behind how I feel I lost my darling son very suddenly last year and this song really hit how I felt. Wow Jean you will have an amazing future and I for one will follow your carear as a loyal fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 310 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Jealous
Jealous by Jenn Bostic (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews