Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars78
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
Great work, was a bit apprehensive about purchasing this DvD as i was not really a fan of Toms previous films but was pleasantly surprised. A whole family must see! Would of given a 5 star rating if Mr Shadyac had dug a bit further but perhaps that's for another film. Sometimes a simple bump to the head wakes people up. Eyes open, No fear
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
Great to see someone with Tom's influence and ability to present a message tackle the big issues facing humanity. I bought copies for friends and family and have just bought his book 'Life's Operating Manual' which is also packed with wisdom. Hopefully it will inspire millions to wake up.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
It would be a great service to humanity if all would watch this.

We are all endangered species due to the mad and aggressive over collection and over expansion.

Great film which brings about hope for recovery.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Loved the dvd, enlightening to know we are all connected in love and life. Excellent presentation with a feeling of empathy to what he is saying. Important for everyone to watch to understand the meaning to life.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Loved the concept of this film.
I feel it offers so many questions to think about that the film requires more than one watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
A real spiritual high after seeing this. No nonsense and brilliantly put together. All children should see it and be inspired
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
One of the most moving, inspiring, amazing documentaries ive ever seen. Beautiful. Everybody needs to see this. check it out
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Tom Shadyac has been on a journey and his good humour and sensitivity shine through this wonderful documentary that asks... what is wrong with the world....what is right with it? "I am" ringing true (potentially) in both instances.
I would love to see a sequel, made for kids, with a free copy delivered to every school on the planet - allowing the kids of tomorrow to grow up being able to proudly say, THEY ARE THE SOLUTION!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Made me sit up and take notice.very inspiring and brought a tear to my eye on a couple of occasions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Overall a bit short and could have gone more in depth, but I was pleased with the breadth of contributers (inc Thom Hartmann), which is why i'd rather have heard MORE from them. What was appreciated is watching a positive film, which can be rare nowadays and aren't heard about as much as the horrors / thrillers / dark crime films and series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)