Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2012
Distinctively different and distinctively MUSE. This song grabbed from the first airplay hear. Love the way the song builds and leaves you wanting more.
MUSE music is always changing and this is no different, its what keeps them top of my likes. Its great to hear their sound moving to a new place again.

Cant wait to hear this one live...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
I am one those strange people who no longer listen to titles released by modern day artistes. Imagine my immense surprise and pleasure upon discovering this wonderful track by Muse.

So captivating is this music I find it difficult to stop listening to it and recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
Muse = Awesomeness, LOVE this track, can't wait to hear the new album if this track is anything to go by it will be massive :)))))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
This song is pure madness, the riff is melodic, the song addictive and the guitar solo is so Brian May esq. Music to the ears....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Great song, best song of this year, I love it, madness. Mp3 in a good quality, easy to downloadto your amazon mp3 downloader
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Bought this after buying the Olympics single 'survival', I am well and truly hooked this is my favourite tune. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
at first i thought this was prince until i found out who it was
like muse this track is one of the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Heard this on radio 2 and loved it, what more can I say.

Love the sound, will listen out for more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Good CD...enjoyed it, If you like muse, which you do, or you wouldn't be buying it, then you will like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Great song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)