Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars37
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2012
Fantastic hats from this company I've got 4 of them. Their service is spot on. I totally recommend these oversized hats if your looking for beanie that's slightly different from the others
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
If you have a mutant small head or you happen to be a growing child then this beanie is baggy...maybe.
The way this beanie is knitted means you cannot stretch it and its pretty much tight on your head like a tea cosey.

gave to my niece. She's 6.. Baggy on her.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
doesn't look anywhere as good as in the pictures. It's just one layer of rumpled fabric sewn into a beanie shape. It is not thick, and it is not high-quality fabric. After a week or so of use, it had become unwearable- misshapen, covered in lint and deteriorated from the wash. Threw it away. At any price, it is poor quality. At this price, it is a rip-off.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
This ( oversized) hat is tiny and won't fit!...Very disappointing nothing like the picture. It is a hassle to return for the price
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Love, love, love this hat. It looks good, fits very well and keeps my head and ears very warm. I would definitely purchase again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
It is much lighter than anticipated, I thought it was going be thicker in order to keep the cold out.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Product arrived there before specified, great fit bought originally as I had already had one and original buy it was fantastic as well would recommend is hard to anyone as it is great for all weathers if you are one of those types of people to wear all the time. Comfortable fit and I always wear my hair back so great to wear all the time, would recommend to any friend needing a beanie or woolly baggy hat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
not happy dont fall for the picture its different when u get it delieverd avoid
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
It took a while to arrive, via China. More like a small tea cosy than a beanie, i.e. not much drop at the back, and more golden beige than taupe in the picture.
It reflects its price.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
I absolutely love this hat! Prompt delivery item was as expected. Very modern and indeed unisex people have commented on this item when I've worn it and are going to purchases one for themselves1!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)