Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!
Fantastic hats from this company I've got 4 of them. Their service is spot on. I totally recommend these oversized hats if your looking for beanie that's slightly different from the others
Published on 6 Dec. 2012 by Clive A Hunte

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Baggy Beanie if you happen to be a munchkin.
If you have a mutant small head or you happen to be a growing child then this beanie is baggy...maybe.
The way this beanie is knitted means you cannot stretch it and its pretty much tight on your head like a tea cosey.

gave to my niece. She's 6.. Baggy on her.
Published 22 months ago by Danny


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!!, 6 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic hats from this company I've got 4 of them. Their service is spot on. I totally recommend these oversized hats if your looking for beanie that's slightly different from the others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Baggy Beanie if you happen to be a munchkin., 11 Jun. 2013
By 
Danny (London england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you have a mutant small head or you happen to be a growing child then this beanie is baggy...maybe.
The way this beanie is knitted means you cannot stretch it and its pretty much tight on your head like a tea cosey.

gave to my niece. She's 6.. Baggy on her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Cheap quality, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
doesn't look anywhere as good as in the pictures. It's just one layer of rumpled fabric sewn into a beanie shape. It is not thick, and it is not high-quality fabric. After a week or so of use, it had become unwearable- misshapen, covered in lint and deteriorated from the wash. Threw it away. At any price, it is poor quality. At this price, it is a rip-off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars CHEAP, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ( oversized) hat is tiny and won't fit!...Very disappointing nothing like the picture. It is a hassle to return for the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very snug, 16 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love, love, love this hat. It looks good, fits very well and keeps my head and ears very warm. I would definitely purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 1 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is much lighter than anticipated, I thought it was going be thicker in order to keep the cold out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not happy dont fall for the picture its different when u get it delieverd avoid
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 29 Dec. 2013
By 
JS (Midlands UK) - See all my reviews
It took a while to arrive, via China. More like a small tea cosy than a beanie, i.e. not much drop at the back, and more golden beige than taupe in the picture.
It reflects its price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My hat, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I absolutely love this hat! Prompt delivery item was as expected. Very modern and indeed unisex people have commented on this item when I've worn it and are going to purchases one for themselves1!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gr8! Dont hesitate, 7 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous! Bought this for my nephew, my partner tried it and asked me to order for him. Two very happy chappies! Service outstanding too .... what more does one need. Thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews