Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Rockabilly - The RCA Story, 16 July 2012
By 
R. Shaw "Ronboy" (Leicester UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value 2 CD collection. Some great rockabilly tracks from RCA, including Elvis's well known early recordings "Good rockin' tonight and "That's alright mama", but also some lesser known tracks which make the set worth a listen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Essential Rca Rockabilly the RCA Story, 1 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Album,is excellent,with artists that will excite you when you listen to the tracks,remember these when you were years younger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Stuff, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thoroughly enjoyable compilation, myself and my Husband enjoyed it immensely, and he appreciated the present I got him for a change!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Essential Rockabilly- The RCA Story, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was surprised at the amount of artists that sang Rockabilly on this Record Label. Very interesting listening to some
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Rockabilly - The RCA Story, 20 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great selection of songs from artists from the past when you could make out the words of the songs. Excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value., 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good collection of oldies, which is good to reminisce with. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Essential Rockability, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I believe that this is age related music and whilst I love the 50's and 60's music this was a bit before my time however I did find someone that remembers all those tunes and they loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
FANTASTIC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ace
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews