Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars277
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2014
The pack of 5 of these allowed me to wire up 4 cigar lighter sockets and have each one fused at a different amperage. Then the power supply to the master switch passes through the 5th fuse to protect the battery from an excessive load.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Very good product and can obviously fit any fuse rating up to 40 Amp. Wires from it a bit short in length but splashproofing seems very good quality.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Does exactly what it says but small enough to fit behind panels unlike the maxi fuse holder. Good piece of kit at a good price.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
i used a mini fuse and accepts this without any problems, the wire is thick and i had to trim a few strands to fit into a scotchlok, but a very good fuse holder.ten out of ten.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Retaining straps didn't last long but not too much of an issue really. Seems well robust and should do the trick under the bonnet connected direct to the battery for a couple of truck bed projects I have in mind. Would buy again. Quick despatch and delivery too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Good quality in line fuse holder does the job. Remember no fuse supplied. Used for a bike alarm overide switch incase alarm goes faulty so I can bypass immobiliser and not get stranded and I didn't need the fuse, obviously holder is hidden.(last bit told to use the minium 20 word).
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
just the right thing for the job good value quick delivery
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
This Item was delivered quickly. It comes with a short but thick cable so should be fine for any accessory, it also has a weatherproof cap.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
Worked well does exactly what it says, cable is thick enough to support 30 amps. The lid snapped off easily but not really an issue.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
reasonable quality off item but no fuse is included contacts inside are offset so fuse sits at a angle when inserted .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)