Customer Reviews


338 Reviews
5 star:
 (169)
4 star:
 (70)
3 star:
 (56)
2 star:
 (21)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful
Could not live without this. Keeps the screen cleaner and free from marks. Easier to use than finger when typing words. Nice choice of colours.
Published 18 months ago by Susan Bennion

versus
341 of 362 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Marware Kindle Stylus
Yes, it's a good idea to use a stylus on your touchscreen, to avoid all those greasy marks and to point with a little more precision than I can achieve with my blobby fingers.
Yes, it's a decently made stylus, with a metal body and clip, and a soft rubber tip at the business end - looks smart and works perfectly well.
Why is it 12.99 though ??....... now if it...
Published 20 months ago by TonyD


‹ Previous | 132 33 34 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars ?, 22 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What is so expencive about this stylus, it is well over priced, And I have since been told it is alot cheeper, from the same place??
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars MARWARE STYLUS FOR KINDLE FIRE HD, 5 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
IT COST FAR TOO MUCH AS AN EXTRA. I BOUGHT THIS KINDLE FIRE HD FOR MY SON AND WAS MADE TO FEEL AS IF THE STYLUS WAS A 'MUCH NEEDED EXTRA'... ITS NOT!! MY SON IS 13 AND KIDS THESE DAYS ARE TOO USED TO TOUCH SCREEN TO WORRY ABOUT 'PEN EXTRAS'. IT IS IN FACT LEFT ABOUT THE PLACE MORE THAN ID LIKE, CONSIDERING WHAT I PAID FOR IT..!! THAT SAID HE HAS NO COMPLAINTS WHEN HE USES IT...!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Limited versatility, 2 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would have liked a sharper stylus, to enable fine handwriting, or photo editing. This one is round, and not good for any but broad artwork, but it is good for selecting keys when typing, where fingers can be a hit and miss affair, and selecting kindle options, etcetera, where sensitivity doesn't matter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars STYLUS FOR KINDLE, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
tHIS ITEM WAS A AGIFT TO THE RECIPIENT SO I CAN'T ADD MORE WORDS BECAUSE I DONT KNOW HIS FEELINGS
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great item., 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Makes life a lot easier to use my Kindle HD. One can go straight to the place that one needs precisely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality., 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality. My husband got two different types and his is broken, mine is perfect. Very useful and cant do with out it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I struggle to get the right letter in the right order with my fat fingers!! this is brilliant for all those fiddly little letters etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Match, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this Stylus to match the colour of cover I purchased for my new Kindle Fire HD i receved as a gift at Christmas. They both co-ordinate beautifully and the Stylus works excellently!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylus for Kindle Fire HD, 2 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product at good price also works on I phone 4s and Sony VAIO.Seems to work on all touch screen devices would recommend if you are looking for a neat and stylish stylus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must for your indle fire, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The stylus is a must for seneding accurate e-mails on your KINDLE FIRE, also for all the game apps making it a joy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 132 33 34 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews