Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
This is a great looking pen but I am only giving it three stars since the ink delivery can be a bit patchy. If the ink flows well it rights beautifully and for most of the time this is indeed the case. I thought things might improve when I put a new refill in but sadly it does let you down on occasions :(
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Great price

Arrived as specified on delivery date.

Beautifully packaged . In genuine cross packaging.

Great pen to write with and easy to use slide rather than twit or click to use the pen.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
This pen is classy, and writes beautifully, I love it, it is a pen that I will treasure, cool mechanism to open it too makes it a little bit different and more special you will not regret buying this pen, good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Lovely pen & great smooth flowing refills
Nice mechanism to make nib protrude which seems reliable (on a previous purchase) even after a year of frequent use
Liked some much that have bought some as gifts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
I have a platinum plated Cross Townsend rollerball which I keep on my desk so purchased the Edge as a carry about pen.
Nice quality feel and well balanced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Wonderful pen, writes like a dream...came earlier than expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
bought for a teenage girl, so perfect choice of colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Lovely item, delivered very quickly. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Fell in love with this right away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
Beautiful pen at a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)