Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice
i have put them on my Christmas tree they are looking good visitors comment and say they like them..not to sure about the setting that try to make you have a fit lol
Published 15 months ago by Vanessa H.

versus
18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They're dangerous.
I bought these white lights along with some blue ones. The white lights were in packaging without Innoo Tech written on them, but looked identical to the blue ones, which did have.

The white lights started smoking 5 minutes after turning them on, burning the glue around the bottom of each light, followed by several sparks at various other places. While the blue...
Published 15 months ago by fiveturns


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars They're dangerous., 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these white lights along with some blue ones. The white lights were in packaging without Innoo Tech written on them, but looked identical to the blue ones, which did have.

The white lights started smoking 5 minutes after turning them on, burning the glue around the bottom of each light, followed by several sparks at various other places. While the blue ones did not have this issue (in the 15 minutes we tested them) I have decided that it is safer to return both.

I do wonder whether the white lights I received, as they were not in Innoo Tech packaging, were some rip off copy. But, the design does appear to be identical.

If you purchase these, make sure you never leave them in a room unattended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I only put one star because I had to, 7 April 2014
Honestly don't by these lights! Mine came in a neat box looked untouched but when you open the box it is a different story. My lights where all rusted 10 of which were missing and no leds where left in the box or the plastic little balls. SENT IT BACK straight away didn't even bother trying to fix or turn them on. ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I'm a qualified electrician and was horrified to find these ..., 25 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InnooTech 100 LED Ball String Lights 230V Globe Outdoor Lights for Garden, party, wedding (Warm White)
I'm a qualified electrician and was horrified to find these bulbs have no transformer, thus 240 V is surging through the whole string of lights. Put them in the bin.... Please no one use them outside...

Should not be sold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i have put them on my Christmas tree they are looking good visitors comment and say they like them..not to sure about the setting that try to make you have a fit lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Deceptive photo, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InnooTech 100 LED Ball String Lights 230V Globe Outdoor Lights for Garden, party, wedding (Warm White)
The lights were delivered on time and work with a lovely glow (lots of options with chasers or just 'on'). My only issue is the size of the globes, I was expecting them to be 'on par' with the picture of them on the fence, but they are actually the size of a penny piece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I was shocked to read the bad reviews on this product, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InnooTech 100 LED Ball String Lights 230V Globe Outdoor Lights for Garden, party, wedding (Warm White)
I was shocked to read the bad reviews on this product, although they did come in a box which was selotaped up and looked liked someone had just thrown them in the box, we had them for a summer party, put them outside along our fence and house, they looked fabulous, it rained and they are still fine,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely soft glow, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have used these on my tree this year and it adds a lovely soft glow to the whole set up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, happy customer, 13 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InnooTech 100 LED Ball String Lights 230V Globe Outdoor Lights for Garden, party, wedding (Warm White)
This product is exactly what it is described as the lights give off a lovely bright glow and aren't to harsh but definitely bright enough. The product arrived very fast witgin 2 days of ordering and I think are priced perfectly for what they are. I was very happy with the overall purchase from start to finish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not suitable for outdoors., 30 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InnooTech 100 LED Ball String Lights 230V Globe Outdoor Lights for Garden, party, wedding (Warm White)
Had these outdoors for one and a half weeks and they no longer work. The rain got into the bulb area and rusted the wiring, it then snapped.

These are definitely not worth the money and not suitable for outdoors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ( Still fine for the money and works as it should not ..., 29 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: InnooTech 100 LED Ball String Lights 230V Globe Outdoor Lights for Garden, party, wedding (Warm White)
Gd lights
Looks gd put up in garden .
Needed spare bulbs as one or two fell off :(
Still fine for the money and works as it should not to bad to look at.

Enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews