Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant straightener for money and they have a 5 year domestic guarantee
Bought these today was looking for a pair that went to 230degrees for doing a brazillian blow dry and GHD s d not reach 230 honestly i cant believe it but these are just as good and probably better than my ghds they glide through the hair and my ghds were sticking and pulling the hair but not these and for this price id say go for it, as i said i bought these not really...
Published 13 months ago by KM

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY FROM cckingsheath
DO NOT BUY FROM cckingsheath

THEY DENY YOUR CONSUMER RIGHTS AND WILL LEAVE YOU WITHOUT REDRESS IF YOU BUY A FAULTY PRODUCT

LOOK ELSEWHERE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT

Appreciate this is not a product review (hence the 3 stars to keep neutral) - but there is no mechanic to leave feedback for Marketplace sellers after 90 days.
Published 12 months ago by Thirdrael


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY FROM cckingsheath, 25 Mar. 2014
This review is from: BaByliss Pro 235 Smooth (Personal Care)
DO NOT BUY FROM cckingsheath

THEY DENY YOUR CONSUMER RIGHTS AND WILL LEAVE YOU WITHOUT REDRESS IF YOU BUY A FAULTY PRODUCT

LOOK ELSEWHERE TO BUY THIS PRODUCT

Appreciate this is not a product review (hence the 3 stars to keep neutral) - but there is no mechanic to leave feedback for Marketplace sellers after 90 days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant straightener for money and they have a 5 year domestic guarantee, 13 Feb. 2014
By 
This review is from: BaByliss Pro 235 Smooth (Personal Care)
Bought these today was looking for a pair that went to 230degrees for doing a brazillian blow dry and GHD s d not reach 230 honestly i cant believe it but these are just as good and probably better than my ghds they glide through the hair and my ghds were sticking and pulling the hair but not these and for this price id say go for it, as i said i bought these not really to use daily but if you were i think they are great but then i have lots of babyliss products ie the big hair and the new curl pro and they Re all great. Also i noticed in the instructions these babies have a 5 year yes a 5 year guarantee for domestic use now you cant argue with that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Straighteners, 18 Mar. 2014
By 
I have had these straighteners now for a few months, and I think they are fantastic. I have quite thick, wavy hair and it only takes a few minutes to transform my hair from a mess to smooth and sleek. They heat up quickly (within a few seconds), easy to use and also cool down really quickly. There are three heat settings as well, so if you feel the 235 degree heat that these reach is too hot for you, you can use these at 210 or 180 degrees. I feel that these do rival the results that I get with more expensive straighteners, and I think these straighteners are a bargain at the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent 5*****, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent product and service, I have always used ghd's up until now but wish i had used these as they are a fraction of the price and just as good, if not better then my old straighteners.. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars straight, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good product . excellent value . bought as present for teenage grand-daughter . she was delighted with this item good good good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BaByliss Pro 235 Smooth (Personal Care)
very beautifull and good material ,babyliss is a nice brand i like it too much 5 stars item my hair is perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars straightners, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought these as my ghds blew up i made the right choice as lower cost but works just as good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 22 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BaByliss Pro 235 Smooth (Personal Care)
The straighteners came quickly and before the estimated delivery date, however the product does not straighten easily and takes a while to heat up. The straighteners arrived just over a month ago and I've only used them once because they don't work very well. I would not recommend any straighteners from babyliss as I have had this problem before.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BaByliss Pro 235 Smooth (Personal Care)
Purchased as a present for my granddaughter, she says it is excellent value and does exactly what it says on the box.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BaByliss Pro 235 Smooth (Personal Care)
My wife likes it very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

BaByliss Pro 235 Smooth
£29.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews