Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 8 week old baby loves it, 30 Jun. 2013
By 
Teefer Tiger "TeeferTiger" (Conwy County, North Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
My 8 week old son lies there cooing and gurgling away while looking at this which I've clipped onto the hood of his moses basket.

When he's outgrown the moses basket, I can move it elsewhere without fiddly clips, screws, clamps etc.

It's not musical or twirly or anything fancy so I'm not getting him to be reliant on something else to go to sleep, or stimulating him so he can't. He can look at the pictures and symbols until he soothes himself to sleep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mesmerises Baby!, 5 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
This is a fab piece of kit not only for travel but for around the house as you can clip it onto lots of things with the wide sturdy clip. It is perfect for your pram or car seat but also I have used it on baby chairs and above my baby's cot. It's made of durable plastic and you can interchange the bottom three discs to turn them over to more intricate patterns when your baby is older. My baby loves to stare at it and if I swirl it round he lies for ages looking at it. We've used several mobiles and this is by far the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, very portable, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
Excellent little product for the price .. I keep this in my changing bag and whip it out for the car seat and pram. My baby loves staring up at the big black and white circle in the middle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
8 week old loves it and talks to it. Great for attaching to a swing chair etc. cheaper than a big one but just as good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
Easy to clip on where I want it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin., 13 Jun. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
It does what it says on the tin - it really does work! Totally grabbed my two month old's attention as soon as I put it up, and buys me valuable minutes before a full on meltdown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best toy for under 4 months, 7 May 2014
By 
E. Setakis (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
This has been the best toy we got for our little one. So much that I bought it 3 more times as gifts. I would clip it on his car seat or pushchair hood and he would just sit there content for hours staring at the shapes. Money well spent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bril, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
This item is Brilliant for on the go, just what we needed for being out and about! Keeps baby happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
This.product was very good kept my son occupied In his pram. I Loved it, would buy for the next one :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item!, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
E Killian "Mrs Killian" (East Sussex , UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go (Baby Product)
My 3 month old has loved this since she was 2 months and still does. It's amazing how mesmerized she is by it. Instead of crying at bedtime she just stares at it and bats it with her hands until she falls asleep.. Very cute to watch! I also attach it to her car seat so she can look at it. Such a good buy. I would recommend this to any mum!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wimmer-Ferguson Infant Stim-Mobile To Go
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews