Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
Luv it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very satisfied, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
Great collection deck. Amazing quality. Artwork is carefully designed and it always get surprising impressions. Very satisfied with this purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Realy cool design, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
These cards are really one of the best. From BigBlindMedia they have a very cool design that is Gothic yet colourful, the design on the back of the deck is excellent, with the values themselves are pretty standard, but the aces incorporate a skull in the centre of the suit with flames surrounding it. The jokers are also quite nifty being a dark angel with wings standing in flames, one with eyes open and the other has eyes closed. The deck also comes with a blank card (the same design, just no value is written on it.) even the advertising card is cool with the same design on one side with the BBM logo in the middle, but the other sidehas a flaming skull n crossbones in the centre on a blood red background. Brilliant deck!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cards, 21 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
Attractive cards. Good slip to them, nice designs. Delivery good. No complaints from the recipient! Would look at getting some more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Delievery Came 1 day after purchase, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
I Think these cards are worth the money.Excellent fell to them. I love the design I have several Karnival decks and this is one of my favourites.I would defiantly Recommend these to anyone looking in to magic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 27 Feb 2013
By 
S. ARYA "Jivs_00" (Portsmouth) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
very nice quality.....good feel in hands, nice character on face and numbers easily visible... highly recommended, bought for my mother, she loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great deck from Bicycle, 12 Feb 2013
By 
Mr. Colin Mcelhatton (Malta) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
Another well designed deck from Bicycle, interesting colour schemes and motif, great addition to any card collector's collection. Glad I bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Karnival Inferno Deck, 31 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
These cards are excellent, even if you ignore the livery. The feel of the cards is excellent- very high quality finish. The decoration on the cards is also excellent, quite a dark illustration- the jokers are somewhat demonic, but the overall appearance is excellent. very good cards- I can't comment on durability as of yet, but they feel sturdy and as tough as can be expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cards, 30 Oct 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Karnival Inferno Limited Edition Playing Cards (Toy)
Cards look very good, giving the dark carnival/medieval look i was looking for. They are very sturdy and can take a lot of handling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews