Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty comfortable outfits,,
Essential one sleep suits are gorgeous. I've bought quite a few and like the integral mitts and designs. Very soft cotton as described, would recommend,
Published 12 months ago by J Rose

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars they said superfine, this is not superfine, after ...
they said superfine,this is not superfine, after washing it's going hard and small,
Published 2 months ago by Rukshana


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty comfortable outfits,,, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Essential one sleep suits are gorgeous. I've bought quite a few and like the integral mitts and designs. Very soft cotton as described, would recommend,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft jersey & soft prints, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely product in beautiful soft, jersey, with basic, cute prints + yarn dyed stripe. Great for both boys and girls. Fit is comfortable. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These arrived beautifully wrapped in tissue paper. They are lovely and soft and the full popper opening makes putting them on and taking them off my wriggly granddaughter a breeze. She looks really cute in them too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars soft and comfortable, 30 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a unisex sleepsuit and found the ideal one. Additionally all three of them are made of supersoft fabric which I did not expect (almost velvety in touch) and have mittens if your child often scratches her face. They wash well, too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 1 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My friend was very pleased with them for her unborn baby. thanks for having things for new born babies. thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3 pack of babygrows, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These unisex baby grows are very good value for money, they are top quality with built in scratch mitts, i would recommend these to anyone who doesn't know the sex of their baby
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My little one looks so cute in these!, 11 Sept. 2014
I love these, they are so cute and I had such a hard time finding neutral sleep suits for my baby! We didn't know what we were having so these were perfect! Fit well, were slightly too big when he was first born but not too much and he's still in them 2 months later!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars they said superfine, this is not superfine, after ..., 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
they said superfine,this is not superfine, after washing it's going hard and small,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ... as she has just started to crawl but otherwise fine., 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Legs a bit to long yet as she has just started to crawl but otherwise fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews