Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!
My twin boys love this one of the best presents I bought for christmas, plus helps them with listening and balancing skills
Published on 7 Feb. 2013 by Miss Karen Gill

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars This version is presented in a box on which all ...
This version is presented in a box on which all the details are in every language but English. Didn't open box as it was impossible to do so without wrecking it and it was a present. Only bit I could understand was require batteries not included. Returned item and repurchased English version from Argos. Details on website does not tell it is Euopean version. Shame.
Published 25 days ago by Frank Hosie-Kingham


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
My twin boys love this one of the best presents I bought for christmas, plus helps them with listening and balancing skills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, kids love it, 23 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
Bought for my son's 8th Birthday, really has been popular with both handheld and standing play options and not just with him but his friends and cousins too. Arrived on time, no complaints :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars so much fun, 16 Oct. 2012
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
ive bought this for my 5 year old son for christmas. i thought i'd try it out to make sure it works ok and i had ALOT of fun on it. i cant wait to see him playing on it on christmas day (i may have to buy more batteries as i got so competitive with myself i didnt realise how long i'd been on it). ive figured out 15 stone is the maximum weight. im 12 stone and it took my weight very well so i reckon it should be durable enough. i'll update this after christmas when the real child can give his view on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun toy, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
My 5 year old daughter loves her wobble deck! It's good fun, helps her with balance and she spends ages trying to improve her score. A great toy to open up and play straight away without any setting up or learning rules.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
Purchased this for my special needs son to help his balance and he enjoys playing with it. Well worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for kids, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
After having to explain how to use this to my 6 year old, he loves it. His friends all enjoy using it to. If only it had a volume control!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the kids, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
My kids are 6 and 4 and they've had some fun with it. They seem to prefer the musical statue game the most, as it's the easiest to play.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy!, 24 Jan. 2015
By 
Tanya (Oxford, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
Kids got this one for Xmas, we all had good fun with it, taking turns, good entertainment, glad I bought it :) definitely will be used when friends around!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great item, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
The kids loved it! The children were playing on it for hours over Christmas. Great novelty game.
Many thanks wobble deck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wobble Deck (Toy)
was had by 5 year old and adults at Christmas time! The adults hogged this toy, much to the annoyance of the recipient!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wobble Deck
Wobble Deck by Worlds Apart
Used & New from: £64.42
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews