Customer Reviews


322 Reviews
5 star:
 (252)
4 star:
 (45)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 50 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aca-awesome
I love a good musical film and TV shows like Glee so when I saw the trailer for Pitch Perfect at the cinema, I knew it was something that I had to go see. The trailer was funny and only showed clips of songs sung so it didn't really give too much away. The plot is pretty basic and quite predictable but that's normally what you get with this kind of film anyway. In a made...
Published 23 months ago by Fiction_Fan

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars An alright film, but definitely over-hyped
I started watching this film with very high expectations. My friends and many critics had raved about how good this film was and I was excited to finally see the film from which the infamous 'cup song' had originated. Unfortunately, with every passing minute of this film, my expectations dropped lower and lower until the point where I was thoroughly bewildered by all the...
Published 10 months ago by Laura Hartley


‹ Previous | 118 19 2033 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pre-ordered, delivered promptly and I've loved every minute of it and would greatly encourage those who haven't seen Pitch Perfect to get themselves a copy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pitch Perfection, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Funniest movie I've seen in a long time I can't stop watching it. My new favorite movie, me and my friends absolutely love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible Film!!, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
One of the best films I've watched in ages! So different, funny and catchy! Definitely recommend it to everyone, a must see film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best package I've ordered of amazon, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I loved this DVD it came with a leaflet to download it to my iPad which is great so now I can watch it anywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 29 April 2013
By 
Ms. Adele L. Orchard "cherylfan3126" (halifax ,england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
fantastic movie very enjoyable well worth the money my neice and myself really enjoyed watching it and its a movie you can watch and watch
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Don't read this JUST WATCH IT, 29 April 2013
By 
Hard to describe why this one works but.... they never apologise for being a bit nerdy, it never patronises the viewer, it's actually funny and you will be singing your heart out nearly as well as the Bellas by the end. Watched it every night since it came out - and take it from me that is a very unusual thing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
I couldn't wait for this dvd to be released after seeing it in the cinema! I pre ordered and Amazon even sent me a refund for the difference in price because the price became less between when I pre ordered and when it was released which was brilliant! The film arrived bang on time and in perfect condition as always. Brilliant value for money, and a pure hilarious film! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy as hilarious, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
Played it tree times on loop and watched when the hubby got in. Glee with innuendos defo ate must see if 2013. Well up there with the best of the chick flick rom coms
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful musical comedy, 28 April 2013
This review is from: Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
This is a really lovely feel good film with great performances from it's leads including Anna Kendrick, Rebel Wilson and Brittany Snow. Skylar Astin is really good as the love interest of the film. Good film to watch on a rainy day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 27 April 2013
This review is from: Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] (DVD)
One of those films that you can watch time and time again, so funny and great to sing along to, can't stop watching it. Such a girly funny film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 118 19 2033 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012]
Pitch Perfect [DVD] [2012] by Jason Moore (DVD - 2013)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews