Customer Reviews


126 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good. Hard wearing.
Bought this and another make for my twins. The other make is now tatty and looking very sorry for itself, but this one is still going strong and looks brand new! Would recommend to others.
Published 19 months ago by Mrs K M Domaille

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good
I bought this for my 6month old as his lips went blue in the pool. This really helps and he enjoys the pool much better now.
Published 12 months ago by Anna


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good. Hard wearing., 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this and another make for my twins. The other make is now tatty and looking very sorry for itself, but this one is still going strong and looks brand new! Would recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great but big, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great suit but 12-24 month is very large on my average size 19 month old, would imagine 12-18 month olds may need the size down. However because it is generously proportioned it will probably still fit easily at age 2.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great swimsuit for my son as he is used to swimming in hydrotherapy pools for swimming lessons but needs a bit more warmth in the public pool. Easy to put on as opens out flat. These can be expensive and was a bit worried getting a cheaper one would compromise on quality but having had the more expensive £18 + before I can safely say that this product was of equal quality and makes you wonder how others can charge so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SwimBest Baby Wetsuit / Baby warmer wrap / Girls & Boys - 0-6 , 6-12 & 12-24 months (Misc.)
My daughter found this wetsuit very easy to use. It fitted perfectly and maintained his body temperature as well as looking really cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i brought this for my 5 month old baby boy and since been wearing it he has been lasting longer in the water as his body heat is warmer than the water.

would recommend deffo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent purchase, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
easy to put on, good fit, grandson enjoys swimming lessons much more now because he is warm, and the fabric makes me feel safer and more confident holding him in the water
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quick and easy, 16 Dec 2013
This review is from: SwimBest Baby Wetsuit / Baby warmer wrap / Girls & Boys - 0-6 , 6-12 & 12-24 months (Misc.)
This wetsuit is very easy to put on and take off your baby due to the Velcro openings.It keeps my baby warm and he looks cute in the bright colours.Very good value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good, 5 Dec 2013
I bought this for my 6month old as his lips went blue in the pool. This really helps and he enjoys the pool much better now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it!, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It may seem a bit clumsy to wear but it really does keep the baby body warm. I was very much impressed after spending 30 min in a pool with my 6-month-old baby and when dressing her, discovering that her body was really warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, keeps my baby girl warm. Snug fit. Takes a bit to dry tho, I will buy the next size up when she needs it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews