Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars310
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2013
Have bought a lot of Morphy Richards products over the last few weeks and all of them, without exception, have been worth the extra cost. Thought this was a bit expensive at £10, when I had seen similar for £4 or £5, but is well worth the extra £5. Matches all the others Accents products as well. Is tall enough to hold the extra long kitchen towels, but also looks good with the smaller towels.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
Attractive red colour and design but unfortunately item arrived with bad scratches on base so had to return. I ordered to match Accent kettle which I successfully aquired after 3 attempts of buying one without a scratch. The accent series are attractive shiney colours but sadly the paint is easily scratched.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
Just what I was looking for, the Morphy Richards Towel Pole goes with the Kettle, Toaster,Microwave and refuse bin I have in my kitchen it was the last thing I was looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
ok but not the same colour as the other items so I was a bit disappointed with it really, quite a sickly red shade not at all like the toaster and kettle of the same brand
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Surprisingly heavy and very sturdy. Does the job excellently. I even use it with one of those large thick blue medical looking paper towels and it holds great. Very happy
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Although it is perfectly adequate for the job it is designed to do, aesthetically the pole is too long for a standard kitchen roll, and the base could be a bit heavier. Unfortunately, mine was slightly damaged in transit, and although a replacement was sent, that too was slightly damaged, although I accepted the second one.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
Really pleased with this towel holder.It is good quality, has a soft base and it looks great in our new red themed kitchen.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Exactly what I wanted it does what it is meant to do and hold paper towels matches the other items I have purchased
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Like the product - hate the fact that I have still not managed to completely remove the Morphy Richards sticker from across half the base.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
The colour on the image here isn't great – it is indeed a rich violet purple and matches the bread bin perfectly.

Does what it says on the tin and has a on-slip base.

Just perfect for what I was after.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)