Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars10
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
Excellent , well explained, I would prefer this as a book because I found the Hebrew aleph bet difficult to see and refer back to on my kindle.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
not what I expected at all. really want to learn to read hebrew, but found this not at all helpful.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
it did not do what it said it would i still do not understand the hebrew language and ive been studying it for a year.. this book complete rubbish
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Well as I am not writing this in Hebrew. You can see that no-one can even have a slight idea in 909 mins let alone anything else. Save your money look elsewhere
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
A useful book for those people who wish to learn the Hebrew language, but have limited time. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2015
Sorry,i'm verry late to say thanks but honestly You're the best seller,thanks alot😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
does what it says on the tin only thing is I need to practice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Hardl5 90 mins for me but will ke at it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
not that usable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I need to clear these books from this list . They are books that I intend to read when I have free time
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)