Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars131
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
Brilliant DVD, great value for money and much better than the newly made Thomas the Tank Engine! My nephews love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Sent for my 2 1/2 yr old grandson ... dad and son sat and watched over half of the total episodes ... loved it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
.I had been waiting for the opportunity to purchase series one and series two as in my opinion they are the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
Highly recommended for little boys everywhere and any big boys who appreciate superb model railway layouts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
bought as a Christmas present so I can not comment on the product but the price and delivery where great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Good service and excellent price. I love the old episodes of Thomas and all on one dvd is great as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Bought this for grandson as his mummy used to watch this. Flash back to good old days. Value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
My son love anything Thomas and it is nice to see some of the older episodes no longer on TV.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2015
arrived promptly and as it was a xmas gift - I have yet to hear if the recipient enjoyed ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
I thought I had found a way of keeping my young great niece quiet, not now as she sings along
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.