Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2013
Hours and hours of Angelina, toddler loves choosing which disc she wants to watch. I like this programme because it deals with all the awkward and uncomfortable experiences like fitting in, jealousy, anxiety etc. in a constructive way. It promotes acceptance of diversity and all abilities,but at the same time teaches assertiveness. All packaged in a very pink product, which makes it interesting and acceptable for my little girl who 'loves pink' and all things glamorous.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
More exactly little firl loved it - perfect for little princess who loves pink & has started ballet classes ;-)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This was a great hit. I am surprised it is not worn out the amount of times they have been watched
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Three lovely DVD's in one box for a great price. Fantastic for any innocent little girl whether so knows and already loves Angelina or if she is only just being introduced to her. I would recommend for any DVD collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Arrived promptly - not watched it as purchased as a gift.
Very reasonable price.
Good Value - Hope she enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
my granddaughter is fascinated by ballerinas and is always dancing. Bought for her 5th birthday and she was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
My 4 year old geanddaughter has just started to be interested in the Angelina books and is enjoying watching the DVD's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Our 3 year old loves this. Great dances and music, not just ballet. Well spoken English too.
Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
It was absolutely lovely bought it for my mother she was thrilled with it would recommend this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
grandchild enjoyed every moment dancing with angelina at appropiate inytervals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse