Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant
I only got into MIC mid way through season three and I fell in love with it instantly! I knew I had to catch up on what I'd missed but everywhere I looked the boxset was waaay too expensive (I'm a bit of a bargain hunter) so when I looked on here and saw it was a third of all other prices I'd seen I bought it straight away! It arrived on time and I absolutely love it! I...
Published 24 months ago by Mollie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The series is great but picture quality leaves a lot to be desired!
The series is great but picture quality leaves a lot to be desired! I have downloaded a few episodes of this series, and to be honest buying it on DVD seems a bit of a waste. You would expect good (or even excellent) picture quality (given these series are only a few years old and have been shown on an HD channel...) but what you get is not much better than download or...
Published 16 months ago by Andy Warhol's Favorite Wig


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best television ever, 7 April 2013
By 
Kees Popinga (Old Town, Swindon) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I'm old. I'm confused by today's world. I like old fashioned things. But....MIC is the best thing I've ever seen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I started watching made in Chelsea during the fourth series and loved it. Lovely to watch it from the beginning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ya ya ya, 25 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
brilliant,what a riot these guys are! you cant help but love em an hate them at the same time. well worth a watch!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic mic, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic ace so good to watch them all in one sitting will watch again and again great price as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars made in chelsea, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
just started watching the currect series and decided to see the rest. Its amazing how people with money go on and some great watching. I would highly recommend this dvd hours of entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Viewing, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I had never watched Made In Chelsea as it was being aired. After a friend recommended it I watched online, was hooked and decided to buy the set. Just easy and amusing to watch the young rich and thier lives. Would recommend for easy, non serious viewing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant set, 14 Feb. 2013
By 
Northclif (Newark England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Great set to watch over and over if you love Made in Chelsea its all here a few hours of great stories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill!!!, 5 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I thought this was a great factual video, I know that some-things are set up are made for our entertainment , but all the ego's, arguments, and inter relationships, its great!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Such good value!, 5 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Hours and hours of Made in Chelsea, I'm in heaven! S2's final disk is a bit muddled and the episodes/scenes play out of order when selecting "Play All Episodes" but that's ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I'm hooked!, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I became addicted to 'Made In Chelsea' after watching series 3 and 4 of the show. I bought the boxset so I could see the past episodes I never got to see. It was worth every penny! I've finished watching the boxset and have returned to series 1 again. It is very entertaining and packed full of drama and glamour. A great watch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Made in Chelsea - Series 1-3 [DVD]
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews