Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2013
just started watching the currect series and decided to see the rest. Its amazing how people with money go on and some great watching. I would highly recommend this dvd hours of entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
I thought this was a great factual video, I know that some-things are set up are made for our entertainment , but all the ego's, arguments, and inter relationships, its great!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Hours and hours of Made in Chelsea, I'm in heaven! S2's final disk is a bit muddled and the episodes/scenes play out of order when selecting "Play All Episodes" but that's ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
great if your a fan, to catch up on the early years of the Chelsea stars.cheesy in Chelsea and a great catch up to the current series...a must if you love the series...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
got this for my daughter, she loves made in chelsea and being able to watch it when ever she wants was good for her, i have watch a few shows and i found it a laugh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Bought this as I was watching the newest series on the telly, and i hadnt a clue what was going on, so i bought this and couldnt stop watching it! love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
I ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH IT BROUGHT ME BACK TO MY YOUTH I HOPE IT HAS NOT FINISHED AS I AM WAITING TO ORDER THE OTHER TAPES TO THE END OF VIEWING
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
fun and entertaining show with likeable characters! the show is even getting better as the new seasons appear - what more can one ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
A great series, reflecting the lives of many characters in Chelsea. Fast paced life events, and interesting surroundings! A great show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Fab, fab, can't stop watching. Loved it, great to remember the episodes and will buy the next series when it comes out next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)