Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So friendly, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabbage Rose Fairy Lights Natural Cream 10 LED
The lights were not quite the right colour I was wanting, so got in touch and their responce was so amazing. So helpful to find the colour I wanted and so friendly. A joy to do business with will use them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Better than average quality, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabbage Rose Fairy Lights Natural Cream 10 LED
These lights are definitely a cut above the average. My daughter has them wrapped around her bedstead and is really pleased with them. The flowers are made of a natural product and natural dyes, and are well packaged too. Well worth the money - you get what you pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabbage Rose Fairy Lights Natural Cream 10 LED
Bought these lights to go around a full length mirror and they are beautiful, i only wish they were a little lighter in colour as they do have a very warm glow but not enough to just have them on and not a lamp.. well made and do look lovely though. Recommended :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful present, 7 Mar 2013
This review is from: Cabbage Rose Fairy Lights Natural Cream 10 LED
They are delicate and beautiful. Really very pretty. Thank you. The gift wrapping is very cute! The flowers are very organic looking and the material is of good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful Lights!, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabbage Rose Fairy Lights Natural Cream 10 LED
I bought these for my nieces 16th birthday. They arrived on the first date of estimated delivery, they were beautifully packaged. The flowers themselves were a little duller than in the photo they were more beige. The lights aren't particularly bright but I've had some of these before so I knew that. My niece wanted them as a subtle glow for her bedroom which is exactly what they did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really cute lights, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabbage Rose Fairy Lights Natural Cream 10 LED
I received it today, very nice package. I put them in my bedroom, looks so warm and comfy. Absolutely love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful lights, 11 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabbage Rose Fairy Lights Natural Cream 10 LED
A very pretty set of lights. We didn't have any problems with the delivery. The lights are lovely and we are very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely...., 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cabbage Rose Fairy Lights Natural Cream 10 LED
Bought to hang around a large wall mirror, these lights give off a lovely warm glow. Very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews