Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good shirt, very generous size, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality, well-made wicking polo shirt. I already own several technical shirts made by sports manufacturers, and this seemed like a high-quality but less expensive alternative to those shirts, which can be worn in every day situations. However, if you are used to buying sports shirts you should be aware that the size of this shirt is very generous. The large size really is very large indeed. So you may want to consider ordering a smaller size than you normally would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars top quility dewalt t-shirts, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i work in the electrical industor and i needed good quility work ware and these dewalt shirt are the best i have ever had, got 4 and i want anothe 4. top quility, very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - one of my favourite shirts to wear, 10 Aug 2012
By 
Colin "(52)" (UK and Azerbaijan) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like these shirts. They are comfortable, cool and look quite tidy. The fabric and make is good quality. I wear mine for working around the house, general casual wear - going to the shops , just really for general day wear.

I bought several of these after buying my first one.

I have 2 different style DeWalt polo shirts. This one the DWC35-014 is slightly different to the picture and description on Amazon. There is no DeWalt name tag at the bottom of the buttons at the chest.
The Dewalt name is only shown horizontally at the bottom edge of each sleeve. The remainder of the shirt is black and grey, no large or obtrusive yellow stripes or flashes. Generally you do not look like a walking advert for DeWalt when wearing this - for me that is a bonus and increases the usefulness of the shirt.
The price wasn't too bad either.

Only negative for me is that there is no breast pocket - but I knew that before I bought it, so it would be churlish to take away a star for that.

I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great work top from DeWalt, easily the comfiest work top I have ever had, will be buying more of these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 *, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fitting polo shirt,xxl and it fits perfect , no skimping on material as most fashion company's seem to be doing now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dewalt polo shirt is the quality you are looking for.
I worn it long hours for work and fits perfectly, no itching as well.
Yes I will definately recommend this to evryone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Polo Shirt, 4 Sep 2014
By 
OSX (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
I practically wear these all the time. Great quality Polo shirt, looks good, keeps you dry. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 18 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DEWALT Men's PWS Performance Polo Shirt (Sports Apparel)
Really nice and comfy, it looks and feel like a premium sport wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good build quality, 12 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very light and seems very tough too. Good build quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great workshirt, 26 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent workshirt. Good sizing and washes really well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews