Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT COLLECTION, 21 Nov 2012
By 
Dag Guthe Johnsen "biba" (norway heggedal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
GREAT COLLECTION OF LONG (MAYBE)FORGOTTEN SONGS FOR THE YOUNGER GENERATION! I LOVE IT AND THESE SINGERS SET THE STANDARD FOR THE YOUNGER KIDS! THE SOUND QUALITY IS VERY GOOD. FIVE STARS ENOUGH SAID*****

DAG JOHNSEN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Purchase, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
This is a good selection of easy music with the very best crooners. Well worth the price. A good value buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The husband's choice, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
I have not heard this yet as the 'hubbie' claimed it as soon as soon as it arrived and is now in his car
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite crooner, 23 Jun 2013
By 
Mr. Bruce Martin "pips dog" (Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
Being a Bing Crosby fan and in particular his early singing era, this song meets my requirements. The melody is very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nostalgia, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
Great listening, love to listen to the golden oldies and the not so old Michael Buble . Excellent value for a double CD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
You'll know many/most of the songs and you can sit and enjoy them all over again if you purchase this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My Kind Of Music -Crooners & Swooners, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
A very nostalgic cd of singers from an era of great music. The sort of music that you listen to in the dark with the lights out and the glow of the fire curled up on the sofa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value easy listening, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
Arrived promptly well packed and undamaged - Sorted I've just got a message saying "Ten more words required" - what's more to say already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. J. M. Keating (Clacton on Sea) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners (Audio CD)
Brilliant Price Great CD All the hits I would want in my collection. I lived those years now I can enjoy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners
My Kind Of Music: Crooners & Swooners by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2012)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews