Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars225
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 June 2014
A very simple but effective idea. It's easy to put on and to get baby in there. My baby loves the closeness and the security the sling offers. Would recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Came incredibly quickly after I ordered, and it does the job, it's incredibly long and comfortable to wear. Baby loves it too!
review image
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
This is a long section of stretchy fabric but does exactly what it says on the tin at an affordable price ! If you want a strap on baby harness go pay the extra money and buy one
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
One of the best things I have bought! If you ever want to get anything done i recommend one! It's easy to put on and baby loves it!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Too narrow whem folded in half to put baby in pocket. Had to hold it for support & safety.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I have been carrying my newborn in it and she loves being in the sling close to my chest. I also use it when she it unsettled at night and it calms her down when I walk around with the sling on. A good alternative to the baby carrier and is light weight. Instructions are given and its easy to follow b
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Simple stretchy sling that I've been using with my 2-month old since birth. Initially before he had head control I had to hold my baby's head as I don't think the sling supported it well (or just that I didn't tie it properly, quite possible!). I still find that it takes a bit of fiddling to get the correct tension, as sometimes he is too close / tight in and other times he is a bit loose so I need to support his body. I think this is because the stretchy sling needs to be tied before the baby sits in it whereas a woven sling is adjusted with the baby in it - I don't own a woven one so can't really compare. I bought a black and a green one, the green doesn't look as nice as on the picture but the black one is proper black.
Overall I love the sling; it was a decent price, hopefully of non toxic material as baby started chewing on it now, easy to clean and wear so I'm very happy with the purchase. I'll see how long the material will last as I have a feeling it will become overstretched well before baby is 2-3 years old (I think that's what the description stated that it's suitable up to 3 years) due to having to adjust it when baby is in it hence the four stars. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Brilliant sling... Half the price of some others yet quality just as good!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Not the best quality sling. First time I've washed it, it lost all the stretchiness, now feels lose and not safe. I have contacted customer services, and they never got back to me. Get another brand!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
Great for newborns, but as the baby get heavier the fabric stretches a lot, leaving you with a baby low on your chest & needing to keep re-tying the sling. Good for someone sho doesn't plan on 'slinging' their baby long term.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 22 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)