Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value
I bought this for my 7 year old grandson for his birthday, he loves it as it means he has a spare magazine for his Elite Rapidstrike
Published 15 months ago by 2011 fozzy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Weak Spring, tends to stick on the upper loop and as a result last 2-3 "bullets" don't fire.
Could have been bad luck, but the clip I received has a weak Spring, tends to stick on the upper loop and as a result last 2-3 "bullets" don't fire.
Published 11 months ago by J.A.


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value, 8 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 year old grandson for his birthday, he loves it as it means he has a spare magazine for his Elite Rapidstrike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice clip, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
Excellent addition, advice to fill one less dart than advertised to prevent jams. A very good value purchased. Fits several other nerf guns.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Necessity!, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
If you have a clip system Nerf gun then you probably already know just how handy a spare dart clip can be.

The clip itself is well made and of a fairly durable plastic as is to be expected of a Hasbro product, one side of the clip being made from an opaque orange plastic and the other from a transparent orange plastic allowing you to quickly check how much ammo you have left without it being too obvious to any would be enemies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful extra mag, 30 Dec. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
After reading the review's I was a bit wary of the mag being any use, but can say with 17 bullets instead of 18 it works fine for me and fires all of them.
I bought it for the Retaliator Blaster which has a 12 round mag and the extra bullets came in handy as it can be fired quite quickly.
The only possible downer is that the mag is quite long and if you were firing from the prone position might be awkward.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great spare in the ammunition belt, 28 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. M. J. Lynch "Micky L" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
I purchased this for the Nerf N-Strike Elite Retaliator. Its handy to keep a spare clip already loaded for fast play. Need to be careful on how you load this. The springs don't seem to be as robust as the original clip that I got along with the gun. As long as they are loaded straight they fire fine otherwise they jam. All in all for £7.50 its a great spare in the ammunition belt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
Arrived in record time (before the actual gun they were meant for!!). Delighted recipient didn't know he was getting the extras. Totally satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its a clip it does its job, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
the clip doesn't dam darts are good quality cheaper then in the stores with prime nothing to complain about ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have extra clips!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
Me and my son love it! Now we dont hav to pause our game! We can continue playing as we have more bullets and more clips now...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Weak Spring, tends to stick on the upper loop and as a result last 2-3 "bullets" don't fire., 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
Could have been bad luck, but the clip I received has a weak Spring, tends to stick on the upper loop and as a result last 2-3 "bullets" don't fire.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nerf, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NERF N-Strike Elite 18 Dart Clip (Toy)
It is very easy and enjoyable to use. Shopping in your net store was also easy. I will do it probably again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

NERF N-Strike  Elite 18 Dart Clip
£8.09
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews